Home Research Our research Our Fellows

Our Fellows

Lady Edith Wolfson logo
Our Lady Edith Wolfson Fellowship programme, run in partnership with the Medical Research Council (MRC), aims to attract and develop outstanding young clinicians wishing to pursue research into the pathogenesis and treatment of MND.

The programme, established in 2007, was one of the outcomes of a meeting between the MND Association and MRC, exploring opportunities to stimulate more research into the disease.

This web page consists of our current Clinical Research Fellows. If you would like to view our past Clinical Research Fellows please click here.

Current Clinical Research Fellows:

Dr Arpan Mehta
Dr Emily Feneberg
Dr James Bashford
Dr Pietro Fratta
Prof Martin Turner

Apply for Clinical Research Fellowship

This web site uses cookies to help improve your online experience. Please click accept if you are happy with this. Accept Find Out More
We’ve recently updated our privacy policy, find out how we use your data.