Staff Support

Volunteering/ branch and group support and information line:
For supplies and resources; guidance and information; volunteer recruitment; and learning and development, including AV training
0345 6044 150
volunteering@mndassociation.org

Support Services
For equipment loan and MND Support Grant/ Young Person’s Grant application queries
01604 611802
support.services@mndassociation.org

MND Connect
Advice, practical and emotional support and directing to other services and agencies, for people living with MND, carers, family members, health and social care professionals, volunteers and staff.
0808 802 6262
mndconnect@mndassociation.org

Finance
Annual accounts
Andrew Zielinski
01604 611801
branchreports@mndassociation.org

Branch or group finance queries
Lorraine Findlay
01604 611817
lorraine.findlay@mndassociation.org

Gift Aid
Lorraine Findlay
01604 611817
giftaid@mndassociation.org

Fundraising
General enquiries
01604 611860
fundraising@mndassociation.org

Legacies, Tribute & Fightback Funds
Emma Fellows and Tess Moore
01604 611898 / 611864
legacies@mndassociation.org
tributefunds@mndassociation.org
fightbackfunds@mndassociation.org

Walk to D’Feet
Anita Solan
01604 611832
anita.solan@mndassociation.org

Trust Fundraising
Contact your Regional Fundraiser

Membership
Debbie Philip
01604 611855
membership@mndassociation.org

Research Development
For information about research into MND
01604 611880
research@mndassociation.org

Communications
For support with media enquiries
01604 611838

For urgent out of office media queries
07831 349409

communications@mndassociation.org

Conference and Events
For booking onto regional conferences or our AGM/ annual conference
01604 611837
conference@mndassociation.org

If you are unsure who you need to speak to, contact the Volunteering Team on 0345 6044 150 who will put you in touch with the right person.

For further information and support contact our MND Connect helpline

mndconnect 0808 802 6262